SEC S5W6."My Favorite Game "Rival Stars Horse Racing

I am very proud to be able to participate in the My Favorite Game contest challenge.

Screenshot_20221114-164619_Flyer Maker.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

Many thanks to the community and everyone for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition. Personal and dearest things are the happiest when they can be shared with everyone. I am very happy and excited to present About My Favorite Game.

What is your favorite game?

Screenshot_20221114-153515_Rival Stars.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

Today I have come to you with my favorite game Rival Stars Horse.
I play a lot of games on my phone and computer in my spare time, the most time I spend in this game is Rival Stars Horse Racing. Rival Stars Horse Racing is my favorite game.
The voice used in this game is very nice and clear. It seems to have directly participated in the real game.

How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

Screenshot_20221114-153607_Rival Stars.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

I can play Rival Stars Horse Racing game through computer and phone. This game is not as difficult as other fighting games. Each step gives me direction where to go and how to play. It is very easy to play after seeing the direction. Although the first stage was very difficult for me, but later when I passed two to three levels, everything became easy.

How many people can participate?

Screenshot_20221114-153632_Rival Stars.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

In Rival Stars Horse Racing game only one person can play and with him some people from his own side of the game participate in the competition. Win by dealing with those who play from their own side of the game. The game is completely like car racing.
The scenery used in Rival Stars Horse Racing game is very beautiful and wonderful.

What are or have been your records?

Screenshot_20221114-153601_Rival Stars.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

I have passed level 18 so far in this Rival Stars Horse Racing game.This is my highest record.I have saved a lot of coins and bought five coins myself.

Is it an individual or team game?

Screenshot_20221114-153745_Rival Stars.jpg
Screenshot Taken from the game.

Rival Stars Horse Racing personal game. Only I can play in this game and I am joined by many players given by them in different competitions. I have to competition with them to win and pass the labels.

I will like to invite my friend about this post

@patjewell

@mr-sentu

@nevlu123

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

CHADNI-ISLAM

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20221114-WA0006.jpg

I am Chadni Islam ..... My Stimit ID name is @chadni-islamI am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2022, and my husband M A Karim Sentu Stimit id @mr-sentu. Still im continuous with my studying .

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
TypeContest Challenge
CameraA32 5G
Photographer@chadni-islam
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Resulta muy interesante este Juego que aunque no lo he jugado me llama la atención porque me gustan los caballos, tener un juego donde los podamos hacer carrer podría resultar muy divertido.

Gracias por compartir la información de tu juego favorito.

Saludos

Thank you so much my for visiting my post.
Yes its really lovely game. Its to easy to play. Backgrounds also look nice.

 2 years ago 

Este video juego no lo conocía, parece interesante hacer que un caballo compita contra otros en una carrera virtual.

Hay que jugarlo para ver la dinámica del mismo juego.
Seguramente tiene algunas características al momoento de escoger el caballo o el jinete, así como también la pista donde van a competir.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos.

1 Cintillo Navideño FJJRG.gif

Thanks for your beautiful comments on this post.
Its a nice game. I really like to invite to play. But this game inside one one person can play.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Me gusta mucho los equinos y ya que existe un juego basado en ellos, lo voy a buscar porque, desconocía este juego y de acuerdo a lo que nos compartes en esta publicación, se ve muy interesante.

Felicidades amigo... Excelente participación🤗💚

Thank you so much.

Beautiful gaming you share with you....
i really love it this game.
Thank you so much for sharing.

thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

No conocía este juego, Rival Stars Horse Racing el cual me parece interesante, ademas te ofrece la comodidad de poder jugar desde tu dispositivo móvil o computadora.

Gracias por compartir tu juego favorito.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Club0/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido3/4
Total7/10
CSI0.0
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Hi @chadni-islam, you have made a good entry. But you will need to make an introduction post in newcomers community to be approved

Thank you so much for your advice... soon i will.

Thanks for your beautiful comments... i will do that my dear friend.

Wonderful performance

 2 years ago 

Welcome!
For a newbie your did not do bad at all.!
Hoping to see many more posts from you.

I will continue

Hola amiga @chadni-islam bienvenida a la plataforma. Me gustó mucho como hiciste la publicación. Este juego no lo conocía pero se ve muy bueno para uno pasar un tiempo distinto. Espero que sigas en la plataforma pero tienes que hacer una presentación en la comunidad de recién llegados, bienvenida 🤗

Most of the writers here are video game players. Globalization has caused a lot of changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44