You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 | Enséñame a hacer algo con las manos.

Wow. Your creativity is actually one in a million creativity I must say. Using an unwanted egg crate in creating a mask. If you can do this, it definitely mean you can do just anything with anything. I really love what my eyes are seeing. I can barely think of doing this but since you did it, you're a genius. Your capable hands are just so creative. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. I also participated
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@bossj23/teach-me-how-to-do-something-with-my-hands

Sort:  

Hola amiga que lindo comentario, muchas gracias.
Aprecio cada palabra escrita. Este es un accesorio facil de hacer con materiales de reciclaje.
Tambien te deseo exito en tu participacion
Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91