You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands.

It seems yours is the most dangerous I've read today. How do you deal with so much wires with your bare hands? Anyways, it looks skillful and it's actually one of the skills that brought light into my house. I'll look forward to seeing myself learn this electrical work so as to do simple connections like sockets and others instead of looking for an electrician to do so. I really appreciate what you used your hands to do. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. I also participated.
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@bossj23/teach-me-how-to-do-something-with-my-hands

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment 🫡🫡

Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52