SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBDs on your growth ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Hello everyone, am delighted to join the first week of season 17 engagement challenge in this community, to share my point and experience on the influence of SBD on our growth in steemit.

I welcome this steemian to present their entry. @udyliciouz, @ogechukwu-martha and @nancy0.

photostudio_1712842878990.png

Did you know about sbd or is it something new to you?

I will say the word SBD is new to me because since I make myself available in the platform, I only heard the word but not really know what the word is all about. Recently, I realized my post payout with SBD and SP and when I asked a fellow steemian, I was told that SBD is on of the steemit token that One has once his/her post pays out which am already benefitting from, and the good new about this token is, one of the SBD gives a user more steem than when it pays out only steem.

I appreciate this community for choosing this topic as one among the engagement challenge because it will be a great benefits to me and other user who didn't have a clear knowledge about SBD to learn and have more ideas about.

How has the arrival of SBDs influenced your growth?

My growth in the platform is incredible because of the arrived of the SBD. Am so happy that I enjoy this growth in my steem power. SBD had put a smile on every steemian who make article and received an upvote since it existence.

The influence of growth in SBD has made easy for most of the user in the platform to double up their efforts in order to reach the expected milestone.This growth is so amazing.

Do you consider that it is better to receive rewards directly in Steem or do you prefer them in SBD? Why?

Screenshot_20240329-134313~2.png

I started receiving steem when I joined steemit and now, am experiencing the SBD reward. Although, I don't have upvote has expected in my post but having compared the two rewards in my wallet, I think I prefer SBD. Why, because no matter how small my SBD reward is, it will increase my steem power more than steem when converted.

Tell us your story with SBDs as a reward?

The SBD reward am experiencing now in steemit is fantastic. Enjoyable and joyful thing to users. Imagine me having an amazing and surprise steem after converting some of my SBD to steem in order to Power Up.

I was so happy to have made such steem in a month after trying to have it in months now and I couldn't but with the help of SBD, I have it without too much stress. SBD is so encouraging reward I wish it continue in steemit platform and help many users to increase their steem power.

Here ends my entry, thank you.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Amiga no te preocupes yo tampoco sabía nada o casi nada cuando empecé y no es que ahora se mucho tampoco pero por lo menos se que hay que trabajar duro para hacer buenas publicaciones y aprovechar la llegada del SBD que es lo mejor que nos a pasado en este último mes.

Te deseo lo máximo en el reto para que sigas sumando

Am glad that you here in my blog with a nice comments. In deed, SBD is a source of growing our stem power. Thanks

SBD is a good growth leader like I always call it. Since the arrival it has helped us to achieve more Steem power as such we can have extra to pay bills. This is what we all wished for. Do have a pleasant day my friend @bela90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47