SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Scouts y sus Amigos Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S13 - W4: which is all time my favourite topic "Is age just a number?" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3768114 (1).jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Scouts y sus Amigos Community for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

Aging is just a game of numbers. Your mind should never grow old. Our mind should always be filled with hope and enthusiasm, then our life will become easier and numbers will not make any difference to our life.

Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?

Of course, I am proud of this stage of my age. Because every age has its own joy and we live all the aspects of that age very well. Today my age is 43, so today I am enjoying my age also. I am fulfilling my full responsibilities as a wife and mother of two children. When I was 16 years old, I enjoyed my childhood to the fullest and those sweet memories are still alive in my heart and mind.

With every age comes a new memory, a new experience. If a person continues to live at the same age, he will get bored. With every age comes new responsibilities, new greatness. Today my children are going to study and write, after a few years they will get married, so in those years I will be happy to see their marriage and their household, so it is a cycle of time and it continues like this.

image.png

Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?

A 20 year old person cannot think critically like a 65 year old person. Neither does he have that experience nor does he realize any kind of responsibilities. The difference is clearly visible when a 20 year old person is about to begin his responsibilities and a 65 year old person is on the verge of completing his responsibilities. The difference in their age is also visible in their thinking, so I would say without any doubt that a 20 year old man cannot be the same as a 65 year old man.

pexels-buro-millennial-1438072.jpgPexels

The mind of a 20 year old person is busy in studies, fashion, dreaming about his future life and thinking about his life partner. If a 20 year old person is living on the income of his parents then how can a 65 year old person be like him?

image.png

How old would you like to be right now and why?

I am satisfied with my age and am living these moments well. But if I am asked to choose an age, I would like to be 20 years old. Because I had stopped my studies after graduation. And the environment at my home was also not conducive to studies. When my father died, neither we nor my mother thought of studying further. But today when I see people of my age achieving a good position, I feel very sad that I wish I had studied more.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-8419254.jpgPexels

So today I am living a life of struggle. I might not have had to see that. Perhaps I did not take my life seriously at that time. After my father's death, everything was in turmoil, so I started flowing in time and amidst so many problems, I never had a chance to think about the future. found.

image.png

Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?

Yes, there should be special treatment by law for old people. Because nowadays there is so much inflation and children also want to do something for their parents. But they do not have enough money to spend more for the treatment of their parents. Even if the children spend somehow, more than half of their life is spent in repaying the loan, so there are laws for special treatment by the government. There is definitely a need.

Because "if old age becomes a curse", then this law is very important to get rid of this fear. A person suffers less from illness and more from expenses. Because when there is no money, there is the pain of illness but at the same time, the worry about expenses is more than that. And in that situation, elderly parents are not even able to ask their children for their treatment.

image.png

Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?

Not at all, how can people of 18 years of age be called adults. Neither do they have that experience, nor do they have responsibilities, nor have they faced ups and downs. For children till the age of 18 years, their life is only about fashion, eating, studying, living on the money of their parents. At this age they lack seriousness.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3791666.jpgPexels

Now is the time for them to start their life at the social level. Because children of this age are still confined to their home and family. But now they have to face the society, because they are growing up. Now they will be given a car, a license will also be made, so they will still have to follow all the rules, be it road rules, bank rules or any other field. However, he is not fully aware at this age. 18 year old people cannot be called adults.

This is just a number written on paper that an 18 year old man becomes an adult, but only those who behave like an adult both intellectually and by nature will be considered adults.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @inspiracion ,@o1eh , @ridwant , @vivigibelis , @carlaisl , @chant , .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So true! we love and enjoy the journey of our ages and the life we ​​live, and you have been a great wife and mother for your children. yes! We have a life journey with different colors, and we must be grateful for that from our teenage years until our old age.

Your contest review is very insightful and interesting, good luck...

Thank you friend, for giving your valuable time. Of course, our life is full of many colors and many struggles. But while overcoming these struggles, we also enjoy our age. If the same situation continues then life will become a bit boring. It is said that after sorrow, happiness definitely comes. This cycle of time continues and this is how we keep accumulating memories.

Pleasure...

 9 months ago 

Saludos @aviral123.

Que bueno que puedas sentirte tan satisfecha y agradecida por tener esta edad, realmente es importante saber apreciar el tiempo que hemos vivido y todo los aprendizajes y experiencia que nos han dejados. Es por ello que no entiendo cual es la necesidad de quitarse o agregarse años porque es algo absurdo.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI5.3
Fecha de verificación11/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Lograr sentirnos cómodos con nuestra edad es un gran éxito que podemos alcanzar porque, eso indicaría que no vamos a sentir ningún tipo de temor oor el paso de los años por ello, debemos mantener una buena actitud ya que, la edad es solo un número.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thankyou so much dear @sduttaskitchen for your great support 💗

I love the fact you are enjoying your life to the fullest at your 40+ having your kids right beside you, that's the joy of a true mother.

Best of luck to you

Thanks for reading my post and leaving valuable feedback. Yes , I enjoy
my age journey with my family.

Hola @aviral123
Expones tu punto de vista muy claro con respecto a la gran diferencia entre una persona de 20 años y una de 65 la última ha vivido más y por ende tiene más experiencia.
Vamos disfrutando por etapas cada tiempo vivido y guardando lindos recuerdos y todo tipo de experiencias buenas o malas.
El que estés satisfecha con tu edad deja ver qué aprecias cada detalle que ha pasado por tu vida.
Que Dios te bendiga para que puedas disfrutar muchos años más querida.

Éxito y feliz noche

 8 months ago 

Saludos y muchísimas gracias por la invitación.

Es cierto que a los 18 años hace falta madurez, lo que se va obteniendo con el tiempo, por lo que, aun debe seguir trabajando en su interior y asi empezar a adquirir responsabilidades de la vida adulta.

Muchos éxitos.

A 20 year old person cannot think critically like a 65 year old person. Neither does he have that experience nor does he realize any kind of responsibilities.

Yes definitely This is because they are off different level of knowledge experience and the d wisdom So therefore and advice of the 65 would do you more good than that of you 20 year old guys

Thanks for going through wishing you success, please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w4-or-is-age-just-a-number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61