CONTEST. Tell me, what has been your strangest dream?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago
Hello Scouts y sus Amigos Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Tell me, what has been your strangest dream?" in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-julia-avamotive-1070967.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Scouts y sus Amigos and @fjjrg for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Every person has some such dreams in his life. what he wants to accomplish. There are some dreams in my life too, which I desperately want to fulfill and if those dreams are fulfilled then my life will be successful.

I lost my father in my childhood itself. My childhood was very difficult. I saw my mother, my siblings, everyone fulfilling their desires. A middle class family spends the entire month in accounting. He barely knows how to fulfill his wishes.

pexels-meijii-1638400.jpgPexels

After my father's death, I only completed my graduation. Because my mother was not in a position to bear the expenses for further studies and at that time the environment at home was also not such that you would have a lot of desire for studies. Then the only thing that happened was that the girls graduated and got married.

But I came to know the importance of education when I had children and taught them. From the day I had children, the dream of their bright future started growing in my eyes, that what I could not do, my children will do. Both my husband and I have a dream that both our sons should pursue higher studies and achieve success.

pexels-hai-nguyen-1699414.jpgPexels

This is my prayer to God that God fulfills this dream of mine as soon as possible. Due to which I have seen all the troubles and struggles in my entire life. May I forget everything and may some happiness also come in my lap. Me and my husband have struggled a lot in our life. We are just keeping a hope that if both our sons become something for their future after being educated, then the days of our struggle will pass. We too will be able to live a worry free life. With which we will be able to fulfill our unfulfilled wishes, like house, car bank balance, jewelery etc.

pexels-jill-wellington-40815 (4).jpgPexels

To fulfill my dreams, I help my husband in his shop and also write a blog on Steemit. I pray to God that by doing good work on Steemit also, I can become a successful instrument and achieve the heights of success.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @patjewell , @goodybest , @ripon0630 , @josepha , @pelon53 , @wilmer1988 , @edgargonzalez .

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola, @aviral123.

Un gran sueño y meta familiar, el ver a sus hijos formarse profesionalmente, darles la oportunidad que ustedes no tuvieron en su juventud y que logren el éxito por medio de los estudios.

¡Gracias por unirse a esta actividad!

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre de Bots
Fecha de Verificación06/09/2023

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

 10 months ago 

Es un bonito sueño el de ver a los hijos en la universidad, graduarse y luego hacer sus vidas, realmente es una gran meta y algo por lo que vale bien la pena luchar.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Participante # 12

Saludos. SLPS

 10 months ago 

It is wonderful that, as parents, you and your husband want to make sure education is a priority for your two boys. These days, education is so important.

All I can tell you is to carry on with what you are doing on Steemit. I know how hard-working you are as a moderator and, hopefully, one day soon as a curator.

Best wishes not only for your dream but also for the post.
Thanks for the invite!

I am fully agree with the words you said.

I know how hard-working you are as a moderator and, hopefully, one day soon as a curator.

Aww....So much thankyou for these words. Yes I am doing hard work here and now I have to see that when my god will reward me with multiples of dolphins 🐬

Thankyou ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50