36th Contest on Values. / "Friendship".

Hello Scouts y sus Amigos Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is launched by @hive-181136 all time my favourite topic "36th Contest on Values. / "Friendship" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

photoart.collagemaker.picgrid.edit.photoframe_20246582910238.png

Friendship is that beautiful relationship in our life, which we choose according to our mind. We give place in our life to those people with whom we share our thoughts, with whom we like to talk. It is very difficult to find true friendship in today's time. But still there are many relationships which are like friends. With whom you feel very good spending time. I also have such friends in my life, not many, but I like to spend time with them and feel good.

IMG-202302090010.jpgIMG-202302060011.jpg

2 years ago, I went to a wedding. There was also a distant relative of my aunt-in-law there. She had come from Nainital. We became friends in a few hours and it was such a great friendship that I feel happy remembering it even today. We spent 3 days together, which means our friendship was so much that all the relatives who came to our wedding came to know that we have become very good friends.

My husband used to laugh seeing us together. They used to ask how did your friendship become so deep so soon. Because both of us had similar thoughts and both of us liked each other's company. Two-three days are one of the best moments of my life which I will probably never forget or want to forget. Then after three days we bid farewell to each other and left for our city. Now we can talk only on phone. This is also how friendship is formed.

IMG-202308140020.jpg

Some ladies of my kitty group have become my very good friends. Talking with them feels very good. There are many games in kitty which we play very happily. Where there is gossip as well, food and drinks are also there. There are many friends among them to whom I can talk my heart out. Because we cannot talk our heart out to all of you, there are only a few people to whom we can open our heart.

IMG-202308140013.jpg

There is a friend of mine who used to come to teach tuition to my children. She is younger than me but I became such a good friend with her that it has been at least 7 years since she stopped teaching tuitions to my children and she got married 3 years ago. But still our friendship is intact. When it was her wedding and she came to give me the card, we hugged each other and we were in tears. We thought that we don't know when we will meet again.

But just a few days ago she came to her maternal home to stay. So when her call came, she came home to meet me. We talked a lot, had a lot of fun. She is very intelligent. My friend is younger than me but is very intelligent. She understands everything I say and shares all her things with me. I also understand this very well and give her good advice, whether her elder sister understands or Bhabhi understands.

IMG-202402250022.jpg

My children also tell me that mummy, you become friends so quickly. Because friendship should always be with such a person who takes you forward. Who does not feel jealous of you. Who is happy in your happiness and also sad in your sadness. Many people come in our life but not everyone becomes a friend. One has to work hard to earn friendship. Only then we find a place in someone's heart. Here on Steemit too I have made a lot of good friends. Whom I rarely get to meet. But the world of Steemit is also a unique world. Where we enjoy our friendship a lot, talk to them.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @mvchacin , @shiftitamanna , @sduttaskitchen , @mesola

image.png

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Saludos @aviral123.

Es muy bueno que le des tanto valor a la amistad en tu vida y que tengas la fortuna de coincidir con buenas personas con las cuales establecer ese vinculo de la amistad y es que como bien dices hay ciertas personas con las cuales en muy poco tiempo podemos formar un lazo muy fuerte ya que se producen de forma muy natural.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación05/06/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53