You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

I read your post about Dubai and I must say, you seem to know a lot about the city. Dubai is known as the city of gold because of its rich people and royal family. I especially enjoyed the pictures you shared of the buildings reflecting the light, which looked interesting. It's great that you got to go to the top of the Burj Khalifa - it's definitely on my list of places to visit someday.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

My friend copying the work of other Steemians are not allowed on Steemit.

image.png

@fjjrg

Sir I am sincerely sorry,,
I went to give one and said another. I apologize to you.

 last month 

I think you need to apologize to this community.
@fjjrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51