4TH 300-WORD CONTEST. Tell me, why should I hire you?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

Hello all,

This is my entry to the contest, "4TH 300-WORD CONTEST. Tell me, why should I hire you?" which is organized by @Fjjrg for the "Scouts and their Friends" community. This is my first post in this community. So, if I promote myself in front of a multinational company to hire me, I will describe the following things during my interview.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 20.19.05_4b4f09b9.jpg

  1. The record of successful employment
    I have a good record of the tasks that I have completed successfully within the past few years. I love task-based activities more than spending unnecessary time at the desk. During this time, I could work with different people from different countries in the world.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 20.15.33_4c8c5278.jpg

  1. Team player
    During the past few years, I have worked with people from different age groups, different regions all over the country, different disciplines and different education levels successfully. This working experience helped me develop myself a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 20.15.38_b84ce7ac.jpg

  1. Lifelong learner
    I would love to learn more about my working areas. Apart from technical skills, I love to learn about personal skills such as productivity, time management, communication, and leadership.

WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 20.15.38_a3564c17.jpg

  1. Education
    I successfully completed my bachelor's degree in 2019 and a postgraduate degree in 2024, making me a good candidate for this job opportunity. I gained a lot of experience during my undergraduate period with wonderful lectures, practicals, group works as well as extra-curricular activities. Also, the postgraduate period made me a good researcher who can work to reach my expected outcomes.

  2. Problem solver
    Since my childhood, I have been eager to solve problems by myself and took these problems as challenges to myself. By solving such problems, I could learn many things by myself.

So, here I have attached several images from my current workplace to get some idea about the experience I just had and the work that I did.

So, thank you all for reading my post, and have a nice day. I invite @wilfredo31, @maria-jangoa and @mrnazrul to participate in this contest.

Device: Vivo V20 | Location: Balangoda, Sri Lanka

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Cuando se trabaja con personas de otros países o regiones, se aprovecha la experiencia extra cultural, ya que los intercambios siempre dejan buenas enseñanzas.

Su actitud dice mucho de usted, de su disposición al trabajo, a aprender y a trabajar sobre metas organizacionales, cualidades excepcionales y necesarias para las organizaciones.

Participante # 11

Saludos

Thank you very much!

 last month 

Hola @asi1993

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Thank you very much!

Loading...
 last month 

Estimado amigo. Excelente currículum pero quiero resaltar esa buena disposición que tienes de trabajar. Se evidencia cuando señalas que has trabajado en muchas partes. Expresas un tipo muy dinámico en cuanto al trabajo. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51