You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 11-05-2024: Sábado de manualidades y hornear!

Hope you're well and I'm so glad you started your weekend off so well and ended it so well and like you showed me all these pictures. You have shared all your moments and your feelings with us. I hope you enjoyed it too, but it was a cake for that you burned it for two hours. Will take care of it in the future as it can often lead to accidental things but I am also happy that you love your family so much and spend quality time with them. And these are the things in our lives that make the small joys in our lives big, to be connected with our family, so I'm so glad to have made your day and made the cake you eat a little bit tastier. By the way, I liked to enjoy this too, so thank you for sharing these things with us. Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola!e agrada que te haya gustado mi diario, la torta era un encargo, y en cuanto a mi horno si tardo mucho mas tiempo de lo habitual para estar la torta.

Feliz domingo!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46