You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Salvando a la humanidad".

Cancer is a big disease. No doubt that she is a brave lady. Among my relatives, there is my uncle and my cousin both are very patient. but unfortunately, he died. Maybe his age was more than my cousin's and he couldn't survive and he died. And Thank GOD that after seeing this all my cousin was brave and she recovered it. Because they get to know from an early stage. That's why she recovered it. Well good luck with the contest der

Sort:  

Hola amiga 🤗
Lamento mucho tu pérdida por esta terrible enfermedad, es devastador ver a seres queridos pasar por el cáncer, pero a nosotros nos queda la reflexión de cuidarnos y acudir al médico lo más temprano posible.
Agradecida por tu visita.
Saludos 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21