Talk about your favorite App | Entry from @anusha96 | 5% for Sl Charity

My all time favorite app is definitely WhatsApp. It has many reasons. It's easy to handle and not complicated as other social media apps. I love its good looking of interface. I mostly use WhatsApp for chatting with my friends. I love WhatsApp because it encrypts my chats making it private and secure.

20210601_111859.jpg

I can pin my favorite chats to the top of chats list, so I can quickly find them. WhatsApp status is the favorite feature of mine because I can share my thoughts through WhatsApp status. I can make both voice calls and video calls to my friends. Not only to one friend at a time, it allows me to make group calls for the better communication among set of friends. Thank you WhatsApp for keeping my friends close to me!

WhatsApp only needed the friend's contact number to be in the WhatsApp contact list. It helps in making group chats easily where we can convey our feelings and emotions to a large set of people. I have made many WhatsApp groups with my school friends, university friends and many other friends.

20210601_111350.jpg

I am able to see other people's last seen in my contacts list and profile photos of them. It allows me to add a profile photo and make about when creating the profile. I can share media, links and documents easily with my friends. I can add chat wallpaper to each and every chat separately. It's amazing. But the default chat wallpaper also nice!

I use this app almost all-time in the day because it's the app which I need more in my daily life. WhatsApp was the first app I downloaded from the play store after getting my new phone. I can't replace WhatsApp for any other messaging app because I am really drawn to this app. Now I can access to the WhatsApp with my pc after they introducing WhatsApp Web feature. Overall it is my favorite app because it helps me to stay tuned with my friends.

To conclude this I must thankful to @alejos7ven for having this nice contest for us. I invite my friends @sandupi, @randulakoralage and @roshipeiris to participate in this contest Talk about your favorite App.

Thank you! 💚

Sort:  

What is my favorite app🤔🤔🤔 Thinking..... I'll join soon with the contest 😍😍 And I know whose chat you have pinned in the top😍😍

🙊🙊🙊
Actually I have pinned two chats 😌

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 
Ohh, I can see you love chat :D

thank you for your entry

#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Hi, @anusha96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72