SEC - S10W2 | My Languages.

Greetings to all steemians in this community, is been a while have post here because of some little challenge, but I thank God all is well now, am happy to participate in this week challenge talking about my language.

How many languages do you speak? Which of them are your native languages and which ones have you studied?

1686904515132.pngi photogrid the picture, English, pingin, french,Igbo.

Languages are very important and when you can express yourself in so many languages, you can help people in different places base on their language.
I can speak three different language perfectly, which is:

  • French
  • English
  • Pingin English

My native language is mostly french because I was born in cameroon.

The one I tried to study was my daddy main interior language which is (Bamenda) it was not that easy because is a very hard language, I just manage to learn how to greet people with it.

What methods have you used to learn other languages?

1686905350600.pngI photogrid the picture

How I do is this I will first of all learn the little ones that are not had to master, such as greetings, when I know how to greet then I will learn how to ask about the person health then from there I will learn how to make some easy sentence.

In addition to the ones you already speak, what other language would you like to learn?

Screenshot_20230610-102625.png

In addition to the once I know I will like to learn how to speak Igbo language fluently, though my mother is a Nigerian but she didn't teach us how to speak Igbo language so that is my area of concentration now.

What do you consider to be the most difficult thing about learning another language?

What I consider is on the aspect of writing the language, Cox it maybe easy to speak but had to write. And also your tongue may not be as fluent to speak as other people.

Why do you think it is important to master several languages?

Is good to learn several languages because you may find yourself in a community or country or place where by the speak other languages but since you have an idea on how to speak you will be able to communicate with them and save yourself from some certain circumstances.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

The importance of learning a language is one of them so that we can communicate well wherever we are, both in the world of work and in relationships. Success for your beautiful post

Thanks friend

 last year 

Saludos amiga, que interesante y espectacular poder dominar varios idiomas, incluído el francés que es uno de mis favoritos que me encantaría aprenderlo y el inglés también por supuesto. Adelante con el interés de aprender el igbo, idioma nativo de su hermosa madre. Saludos a ambas y éxitos en tu entrada.

Gracias Amiga

Hola querida.

Ay quiero que sepas que Amo el Francés je je je me encantaría aprender a hablar francés me parece que es un Idioma espectacular .

Es lindo que desees aprender el idioma de tu madres, eso es como rendirle un tributo a tu raíces. Y es Execelente te felicito por eso.

Espero que pueda prender muy pronto de su idioma.

Éxitos y bendiciones para ti.

Gracias Amiga

Loading...
 last year 

Que bueno que puedas hablar francés e inglés, y que sientas tanto interés en aprender la lengua nativa de tu madre que es el igbo. Cómo lo has mencionado, es importante dominar varios lenguajes porque esto te permite comunicarte con mayor cantidad de personas.

Gracias amiga

I also admire you people for knowing how to speak all of those languages, I admire he french language and how nice it is that you got it easily since you are from Cameroon. I know that you cannot speak igbo very fluently but at least you can understand what we say when we speak igbo and that's very admirable. Soon you'll be able to speak it fluently.

I hope you're well, and you should come back to visit us here, we miss you 😊. Success for your participation in the contest!

Thanks my darling, I miss you too I will be coming soon and you will teach me Igbo language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46