SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago (edited)

Hi Steemians


This time I gave my writing in participating in this contest entitled ; SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

I also invite my friends @elrazi, @muniss, @midiagam, I hope the friends I invite can take part in this contest.

Picsart_23-11-09_15-14-50-266.jpg

source

Life is beautiful if we can enjoy all His gifts to us and from all of that, if we are grateful, we will get prosperity every day.

Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?


Everyone must be grateful because until now they are still given a long life so they can still carry out activities and activities that are full of goodness and truth, so this is the best choice for each of us.

From what has been given to me, Alhamdulillah, I am always healthy and thus we will be able to be creative in Steemit and wherever we are.

Proud and happy is certain because everyone asks to be given a long life and healthy body and everything so no matter what if it is all one of extraordinary happiness.

Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?


people-3120717_1280.jpg

source

20 years of age is younger than 65 years of age and there are also many differences between young people and those who have lived in this world for a long time.

At the age of 20 there are many differences between the age of 65, including being able to think more clearly compared to the age of 65, so in my opinion there is a difference.

Physically we can also differentiate between young and old age so that those who are still 20 years old are more aggressive and I think they are also faster than those who are old.

How old would you like to be right now and why?


At this time I am 38 years old and I do not forget to always be grateful because I have been given a long life until now and can still carry out my activities as usual, namely being able to work hard and think positively that every human being must have a time to become a parent.

Whatever and however it is, it is all a gift from the creator of the universe, namely that we are given a long life so that we can still worship and do good deeds.

Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?


Anything that is designed in such a way for the benefit of all levels of society, of course I really agree, especially regarding the existence of special treatment laws for the elderly and that is very extraordinary.

elderly-1461424_1280.jpg

source

I always agree with the opinion that if special treatment is given for the good of the elderly and they will feel happiness and prosperity in their lives in old age.

Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?


From the life we have gone through until now, on this occasion the answer regarding the age of 18 is considered an adult, so in my opinion, if we are not yet considered that age, we cannot consider it an adult.

boy-1284509_1280.jpg

source

At that age they are still not stable and can change in their every thought so we cannot assume that at the age of 18 they are adults.

That's my post this time, I hope it's useful especially for myself and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special greetings to ;
@hive-181136

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

I love your write up
Truly, we can spot the difference between age 65 and 18 physically even apart from the experiences

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Dios es tan maravilloso que, nos permite adquirir experiencias y madurez a medida de que los años vayan avanzando por ello, debemos sentirnos orgullosos y feliz de nuestra edad ya que, eso representa el camino que estamos teniendo en la Tierra.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Yes, thank you for reading my post and providing good comments, success for my friends too...

 10 months ago 

Greetings my friend

Very interesting ansd clever your entry in this contest. good luck!

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53