My Introduction Post on Scouts Community

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago

💖Hello Everyone💖


Thank you first, #scouts community admin moderators are so beautiful to give our gifts to a beautiful community. I am @alsarzilsiam . I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like to read books and write poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

IMG_20210803_153020.jpg

IMG_20210803_155623.jpg

siam,.png

I have been working on this platform for four months. I love working on this platform. I especially like to meet new people and have a dialogue with them, to understand the culture of different countries and different people. I basically represent Bangladesh, the culture of Bangladesh, the world of Bangladesh, I try to portray these people. I also do a variety of photography. Photography is my hobby. I didn't take it professionally. I do different types of photography as a hobby. I share it with you. I do motivational posts in different places and I try to get people to be positive. I have wanted to know a lot about space and space since I was a child and I have read a lot of books on related topics. Currently I occasionally post a variety of posts about space.

IMG_20210227_232219_958.jpg

siam,.png

I want to work with your community and I have been working on this platform for four months with honesty and dedication. I want to see myself as a verified member in your community. I will do some SP delegations in your community. I do some power up every week that will help make my future more successful.

1623205993129.jpg


We do not think of each other as competitors but as collaborators and work in groups.


photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam (@alsarzilsiam). I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like to read books and write poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject : My Introduction Post on Scouts Community

𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵𝔂 𝓽𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓯𝓸𝓻 𝔀𝓸𝓻𝓴𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓶𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓽𝔂.

👉𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓽𝓸 𝓐𝓵𝓵 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓷𝓭𝓼 𝔀𝓱𝓸 𝓪𝓻𝓮 𝓼𝓾𝓹𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽.💖



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola, bienvenido a nuestra comunidad, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)
Friend @alsarzilsiam, thank you very much for letting us know about your country Bangladesh and its cultural customs, we are pleased to receive your Verification to be part of Our Community Scouts now your Community Welcome to the Camp.

Usuario Verificado: Scout Friend 🏕


 3 years ago 

thank you.

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20