You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”

@gondalsavera

The pictures you have captured are looking very good and you have taken the pictures from a very good angle, the flowers are looking very colorful and cute, the white flower is my favorite anyway and you I like the picture of Minar Pakistan that you made, I like the Pakistanis in Minar Pakistan very much and I like it very much myself and it is a good building of Pakistan and after that you made a I have attached the picture of the department which is from our university and it looks very beautiful and you have captured the picture very well and its colors are very beautiful your three and I like the pictures very much and I hope you will continue to work like this and your photography skills are very good I have seen your post before and you are doing great work

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for your precious comments. Ohh you like the white flowers. I also like that one. It is so small and attractive. I am glad you have like all the photos I have shared and give a valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65