You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme".

Greetings friend

As people are craving quick cash that is how the Ponzi scheme will keep coming out.

From what you said above, I strongly believe that it’s our greed that feeds Ponzi schemes and their investors. These people capitalize on my man’s greed and the need to make quick money within a short frame of time to rob people of their hard earned money. So many of my friends were victims of MMM. I would have fallen victim too. I was making up my mind to join before it crashed. I didn’t fall victim to mmm but I did to others like it and I’ve learnt my lesson. Ever since I’ve found steemit, I tell ppl that I would rather stick to what I know than dabble into strange ventures only to be disappointed tomorrow. Thank you for such amazing thoughts. Best wishes and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42