You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme

Greetings friend
Great thoughts you’ve shared here. Having gone through your post, it’s as if most of us in one way or the other has fallen victim to this crazy stuff about Ponzi scheme. I too, I lost alot of money and mostly borrowed one. I keep getting offers every now and then to join the recent ones trending but am glad I’ve learnt from my mistakes and just like you, I am being very careful with all this promising schemes with low risk as they promise. I just think we should focus on what works and what we won’t loose our money in just like steemit. Do take care of you and best regards

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend. They dominate us with recent greed. Later, when their objective is achieved, they throw us away. We should all stay away from them. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51