You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W3- «Давайте поговорим о схеме Понци»

Greetings friend
You’ve really thrown much light on this topic. I thought MMM was only in Nigeria, I didn’t know their roots are rooted almost every where. MMM caused a mayhem here in my country. Many people fell victim to it. It was working for few months until the panic sets in and I don’t know how to explain what pain and hurt people went through because they invested their fortune with them. I was almost about to invest because of how popular it went before the saga began. I’ve been victims of these schemes and I’ve learnt my lesson the hard way. You threw light on how we would know these people. Thank God for platforms like steemit where we can work and earn without being at risk. Thanks for such a great thought put together. Success in the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51