Steemit Engagement Challenge s13w3_"The Law Of Attraction"

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago

LAW OF ATTRACTION.png
Designed in canva

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Without taking into account the expense of the unusual transition, we believe that human life should progress from strength to strength and from higher to higher. Do you think in the law of attraction? the moderator might ask. I wholeheartedly concur and offer my salutations for a well-executed move.
There is yearly economic, social, and political instability in many parts of the world, most notably in Nigeria. The country is essentially constructing its economic fortunes around a single source, which at times and in many ways
the economy is at odds.
We saw the rising and falling of the governance as we struggled to be satisfied with what we had. Since neither the government nor the populace are concerned in properly fixing the bold and nuts, they are instead focused on becoming wealthy and stable in order to maintain their status as developed nations.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

There is a proverb that asks, "Can two work together if they cannot understand one another?" Without a doubt, no one can act in a way that is not impacted by one or by the environment in which they live. As I make observations regarding Nigeria's economic situation. Undoubtedly, Nigerians are impacted by wealthy nations, which is why we alternate between moving forward and backward.
I remember living in the hamlet and moving in with folks who detested learning outright. completing homework and reflecting on the good things in life,

When I'm in this kind of setting and around these folks, I often wonder what would have happened to me if I had spent five years getting to know them.
Environments are essentially places where people who want to have a good reputation fail if they are not mentally, physiologically, and psychologically balanced, and they are not well protected from wolves who can easily find a way to destroy the goals and objectives that have been set. This directly affects our kids, who are susceptible to change and uncertainty about their present abilities.To preserve the straight portion of life, then, sufficient measures for our children's correct nourishment should be ensured and implemented.

Untitled design.png

Design in canva

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Yes,I had rationally engaged in the reality of attachments towards changes in the surroundings. In 2018, I recall thinking negatively about people who make millions of dollars a month because of my previous place of residence. At the time, my reasoning was centred on the people in my immediate vicinity who were constantly looking for small changes to their current situation. After living in such conditions for two years before moving to a new flat, I learned that the residents are internet millionaires, having built successful businesses. These individuals are well-educated and have a strong interest in their various fields. After that, my perspective changed, and I made the decision to follow their lead and learn from them. I now think it's extremely easy to make millions of dollars every month or every week.

A POSITIVE PERSON.png

Designed in canva

How would you describe a positive person?

want to begin by stating that a positive person is someone who, in spite of obstacles in life, stands and is determined to attain a set gold. A businessman can choose to be the first class business mogul in the area, a tailor or seamstress can choose to be the best in town, and a student can stand and declare that he is graduating from school with first class.

I invite @bossj23 @nsijoro @basil20 to join in the contest
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @akwaowo your post on 'The Law of Attraction' is a great read. You have simplified a complex concept making it accessible & relatable. Its fascinating to think about how our thoughts & feelings can shape our reality. your personal experiences & practical insights add depth to the topic. Thanks for Sharing this valuable perspective on the Law of Attraction and I look forward to applying it to my life

Thankyou very much for visiting my post

Greetings friend,

The Law of Attraction emphasizes on the importance of taking inspired action towards our goals. That by taking steps that align with our desires, we demonstrate our commitment and openness to receiving what we want.

Thankyou very much for visiting my post

Hello my dear friend, you mention paraphrasically that " the state of country remains reductant in economic state because of the lack of concern exhibited by the citizen, our attitude towards our environment must be positive, if we want the outcome to be passive.

Thankyou very much for visiting my post

A friend I noticed from your grading you really put on steemians Post, I want to let you know that despite your low steem power is very necessary vote on post and I assure you it will help you grow your steem power at a very fast time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61