SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of #ScoutsysusAmigos community and generally #Steemit I am here today be part of this week's contest, it has been a great weekend on my part, I am here to participate in the contest title says SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?" Which I will answer as no I appreciate this community for this interesting Contest, many of us will get to know more about our age best regards to @hive-181136

Before I proceed I will define age is all about. Age is a period of human life, measured by years from birth, usually marked by a certain stage or degree of mental or physical development and involving legal responsibility and capacity: the age of discretion; the age. also it is the interval of time between the date of birth and the date of the census, expressed in completed solar years

woman-100343_1280.jpg
Source

🌗Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age


Yes, I am proud of the age I am but not by physical priority but a personal proud by thanking God for his help, many people today are suffering because of their much priority without them knowing the infect.

ai-generated-8316188_1280.webp
Source

🌗Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?


Nothing really the same, even in figure we all know that 65 is higher than 20 and 20 is less than 65 , there applicable to age the person of 20 years cannot compare his or her safe with the person of 65 because there are clean differences the person of 65 will be older than the person of 20 and the person of 20 will be younger than the person of 65 same thing the person of 65 we have experience of life more than the person of 20 because he or she has pass-through the year and know what the year is all about the person of 20 might be stronger and smarter than the person of 65

🌗How old would you like to be right now and why?


Actually now, I am 20 years right now and I think it is okay for me, why I think so is that I'm still young and still on the right age to start building up my foundation if earlier I haven't then I can start from now I can still meet up with it but if my age is over 50 to 65 I think building of my foundation as of that time it will be very hard for me to be strong to do that because I'll be getting old as of that time and we all know when someone is getting old it clearly shows that person brain is also coming back as a kid brain but when you are in a adult age that strength and that brain is still there for you to build up your foundation

🌗Do you agree with the special treatment of the laws for older people?


Not actual yes or no, because no matter how you do is very hard for you to satisfy a human in the sense that people likenesses are different , what I like will be different with what another person's but there are some people are much better which the can endon but I think God can be the only one whom can satisfy a human complete

🌗Do you think 18 is old enough to be considered an adult?


Yes,18 years ago is enough to be considered as an adult, ideally, adult age started from 18 years and above and any age less than 18 that person can not be call an adult and there are many people whom age is not upto 18 but look mature in the face, such people can be call adult for formality but not really in the age

woman-1807533_1280.jpg
Source

Thank you all for sacrificing your time to read through my blog, wish everyone best of luck stay safe and be blessed love you all

I invite the person of @goodybest @m-fdo and @tocho2 to take part in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Saludos @ajegena.

Que bueno que aprecies tu edad, no solo por el hecho del físico, sino por el aprendizaje y todo lo vivido, asi que es importante sentirnos orgullos de nuestra edad y no ser ese tipo de persona que se quitan o suman años a su edad real para aparentar cosas que no son.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI10,7
Fecha de verificación07/11/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Thank you so much for understanding my point, it is good to good proud of age with out prove is vanity and also thank you for the results . Best of luck for ourselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61