You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago

I am very happy to hear that age is just a number to you and you are very proud of your age and don't take of or put on age.
Yes oh being 25 is a way different than being 65 because at 65 you will be an experience person but at 25 years you are still young and can still do many things.

I also agree about the special treatment of the old people as they serve us when they were young so it's best we take good care of them.
18 years should be considered an adult, I myself I am behaving more like an adult because i am mature.

I wish you success 🙏 mam 💯 do have a nice day 🤗.

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72