Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Week 6 - My Favorite Games

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago
Hello Everyone

20221114_221403_0000.png

Thumbnail Design Through Canva

Being a student, games are essential for us. According to researchers, games are essential for healthy development from early childhood to beyond. Games give us freedom to experiment through trial and error. Games are necessary for our mental growth. We can work out the best strategies through games.

Games give a creative mind for mental development. Games enhance cognitive skills, self-esteem and leadership skills. There are some factors for games.

What is your favorite game?

There are so many games. But when I am asked about my favorite game, the one game that is always popping in my mind is PUBG. This game is very famous among adios and kids. A world game, this is the most played game nowadays.

I love this game. As I have mentioned, games make us creative and competitive. I want to add one more thing here. That is, games give me mental pleasure also.

Screenshot_20220928_142539_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.


How to play the PUBG Mobile game?

There is no rocket science to play games. It's very simple. It's affixed with 3 or 4 fingers. Some people play this game with the use of 3 fingers. And others use 4 fingers. I'm among those who use four fingers to play this game.

There are well organized systems to use this game. Even kids can also understand the science of games. When I started, I learned from a boy who was 12 years old. He guided me on how I had to slide, jump, and finish enemies. It's a game of warriors and enemies.

  • Map
  • Guns
  • Health Kit
  • Dress
  • Drinks
  • Ammo for guns
  • Bag
  • Parachute
  • Car /bike / cycle

All these are given to the person who kills enemies by using these items. Believe you men, it's very interesting to play.

Screenshot_20220928_142511_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot_20220928_142521_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.


How many people can participate?

Yes, this is an interesting question. If we talk about it, we will definitely say that for this game we need no one. We can play this game individually because the system gives us a squad to play. But if we want to add something, we can easily add 3 people. On one screen there must be 4 people.
1 squad = 4 persons

Screenshot_20220922_151028_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.

What is or has been your record?

I always tried my best to get a high rank in this game. Because when we play a game, the first thing is to achieve a high rank. The tank that is being used here is known as Chicken Dinner.

I got a title of Quadra Elimination. My kill death ratio is about 2 plus.

I crossed Diamond and got a special reward from Team.

Now , I'm in Crown rank. Soon will cross Ace . And I will be conquered of this season.

Screenshot_20220926_211244_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot_20220911_201844_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.

Is this an individual or team game?

This is a team game. As I mentioned that we can individually play because team offered us computerize persons that build a team. But there is no hard and fast rule.

We can build our own team. Without teams there is no interest in the game. We gossip others while playing game. So that we can meet others through this game. It's a social connectivity with others through this game.

Screenshot_20221113_115528_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot_20220922_121126_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

Screenshot was taken by me.


Hope so, most of the people on this platform are aware by this game. Because this is not country based game. It's worldly game. This is all about my favourite game.

If you have never play this game before , you would like to play this game after reading my article. See you in next post.
I would like to invite @patjewell , @disconnect & @goodybest to take part in this amazing contest.

Regards
Aalia Rubab

Rb 1.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend.

I am yet to play PUBG, but indeed from your explicitly written article, I can gladly say its a pleasure and a great game.

Greetings !

Yes , it's pleasureful game. When you will insta this game. Then must share your Game Name with me. So I can play with you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is a popular game in the world. But I didn't play it. Hopefully try this game once. Thank you.

Yes , must mention your ID after installing this game. We will play together.

 2 years ago 

La verdad no sabia que este era uno de los videojuegos mas populares en la actualidad, se me hace muy parecido al Fornite, y es ideal para desarrollar nuestra capacidad de agilidad mental y de ejecutar nuestra estrategias, para mantenernos con vida y cumplir nuestros objetivos.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3/4
Total9/10
CSI12.9
Fecha14/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Yes, it's famous game. Yes , According to Research, games enhance our cognitive skills.

And thank you so much for evaluating my post.

 2 years ago 

Okay, I could not help laughing!
This is my daughter and her husbands favorite game.
She's been trying to get me to play PUBG for a very long time. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You should give me your game name so that I can pass it on.
PS: Thanks for the invite. I might just surprise you with an entry.

Wow! It's glad to know that your daughter and husband play PUBG.

Yes , I will share my PUBG ID . So that I can join your daughter.

Thank you so much for your pleasurable comment.

Great dear you have a good profile on pubg. Am happy to see your profile that is very strong. Good luck dear for this contest. Keep steeming dear I also invite you to visit on my post and engaged with me through comments.

Thank you so much for your comment. Yes , I have visited your profile. Glad to know that it's also your favourite game 😂😂😂😂

Back in 2020, this one was a very addictive one for me! so I quit it once I had a few continuous chicken dinners.

It's bitter truth that it is addictive for me also. But I will try to quit it because there are so many responsibilities that I have to fulfill.

Thank you for your supportive comment.

 2 years ago 

Hace años atrás era difícil ver a una chica jugar juegos de armas, ahora es muy común y tienen una destreza bastante peligrosa jaja, buena, agilidades y artificios, agilidades que las hacen todo un desafío. Me está llamando mucho la atención este juego.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Hola @aaliarubab, en los juegos nos permite elaborar estrategias eso es verdad y lo comparto con usted, también nos permite desarrollar nuestra mente. Creo que tiene mucho comosiminto de este interesante juego, que te gustó. Espero que tengan mucha suerte en este desafío 👍.

 2 years ago 

Amiga @aaliarubab, la aficción por los videos juegos no limita a las personas, muy interesante este juego de estrategia, sobre todo por que puede ser jugado por varias personas en cualquier parte del mundo y eso permite la interacción.

Las múltiples opciones sobre escoger la indumentaria, el escenario, el armamento, entre otros es lo que lo hace difícil y al mismo tiempo atractivo.

Gracias por compartirlo.

Saludos.
1 Cintillo Navideño FJJRG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55