女孩日记

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

82B25C80-F2DE-4B1C-B659-EA26733CFEE7.jpeg

刚才阿扣说起了忧郁病的话题,想起几天前阿女发給我的画和以前的日记。(把她的私隐删去一部分)成人不容易,青春期的孩子也不容易,希望每个人的生命都阳光明媚🙏

Random
Feb 23, 2020
Yesterday I came to the realization I have no friends. I mean, I have ......But I have no actual friends. They don’t understand me at all. If I told S she would laugh it off. Same with the others. I wish I had a friend who I could always always talk to. Because If I did then I wouldn’t be randomly writing this here. :)

Times like this I wonder if I’m good enough. My entire body is full of scars because I cut myself up. I wish I hadn’t but, sometimes I do it again and again because I hate myself so much, I just want to die sometimes but, I’m a coward and I’m afraid of dying. I sometimes wanna just kill myself but the I remember about my family. But what if it’s fake and they don’t need me. Dear mom, you’ll never know why I cut myself but, it’s not because of you...... But maybe it was my fault because I’m a selfish person wishing for my life to be ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55