BBQ Chicken Wings / 炸雞翅

image.png

My family loves eating these BBQ chicken wings.

I marinade them early in the morning with oregano, salt and thyme.

Then before putting them into the oven, I add a bit of tomato sauce.

It is the tomato sauce that gives that extra fresh flavor to taste.

Before taking them out from the oven, I brush all the wings with honey and let them drip while turning the oven up high for 3 minutes.

我家人喜欢吃这些烧烤鸡翅。

我一大早用盐和百里香腌制鸡翅。

然后,放入烤箱之前,加入一点番茄酱。

番茄酱赋予了这种新鲜的味道。

在烤箱中取出之前,用蜂蜜刷掉所有的翅膀。

image.png

Enjoy,
Rosa
@rosatravels

Sort:  

I love this too. Amazing meal

帅哥/美女!想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

帅哥/美女!来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,rosatravels!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

小笼包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31