你好 / 我在这个社区中的演讲

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

photo_20210123_180416.png

LINEAS.png

问候,这是我在这个社区中的第一篇文章,我感到非常兴奋,但是我必须首先向我的中文道歉,我希望不要冒犯您使用翻译。

我的名字叫米尔德雷德(Mildred),出生于我现在居住的地方,那是我心爱的委内瑞拉,一个俯瞰加勒比海的南美国家。

自从我十几岁的时候,我就对它的文化和语言以及美食的一部份非常着迷,我承认我希望有一天能访问中国,并了解中国的一些城市及其性质。

我承认在这篇文章中我会公开宣布我将开始学习您的语言普通话。今年,我开始通过我通过You Tube等平台实现的应用和视频以自学的方式来学习它。对于我作为母语的西班牙人来说,学习这种语言并不容易,但是我确实有尽可能多地学习的愿望和意愿,我希望有时我可以在您的社区中发帖并陪伴我。

photo_20210122_212604.jpg

非常感谢您阅读我的信息,直到下一次。

ENGLISH

photo_20210123_180416.png

LINEAS.png

Greetings to all, this is my first post in this community and I'm very excited, but I must start by asking a big apology for my Chinese and I hope not to offend you I should have used a translator.

My name´s Mildred and I was born where I currently live, which is my beloved Venezuela, a South American country overlooking the Caribbean Sea.

Since I was a teenager I have been very attracted to its culture and language and part of its gastronomy, I confess that I would like to visit China one day, and get to know several of its cities and its nature.

In this post I want to publicly announce that I will begin the process of learning your language Mandarin, this year I began to learn it in a self-taught way through apps and videos that I have achieved through platforms such as You Tube, I confess that for me being Spanish my mother tongue it´s not easy to learn this language but I do have the desire and willingness to learn as much as possible and I hope that sometimes I can post in your community and accompany me in the process.

photo_20210122_212604.jpg

Thank you very much for reading me and until next time.

steemit lineas.png

firma steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53