我的普通话课程

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

photo_20210204_215533.jpg

LINEAS.png

亲爱的社区朋友们,大家好,这是我第二次在这里分享帖子,在第一篇帖子中,我表达了我想学习普通话的愿望。

正如我之前所说,我喜欢他们的文化,并且我开始学习他们的语言,这对我来说是一个讲西班牙语的话题,但是尽管有很多困难,但我还是很高兴学习它。

目前,我想与您分享我赖以学习汉语的各种平台,最初我决定从Duolingo应用程序和 You Tube 上找到的各种视频开始。
我还刚刚在 Udemy 中开始了一门课程,我认为这会有所帮助,因为我分散了很多可用信息,不知道从哪里开始。

待会儿见,我希望继续在这个社区中分享,并在某些时候停止使用翻译器。 ❤️

LINEAS.png

Hello again, dear community, this is my second chance that I share a post here, you can see the first where I express my great desire to learn Mandarin.

As I said before, I like their culture and I began to study their language, which is a topic for me as a Spanish speaker, but despite the difficulties I am very excited to learn it.

At the moment I want to share with you the various platforms on which I am making life to learn Mandarin, initially I decided to start with the Duolingo app and various videos found on You Tube I have also just started a course in Udemy I think this will be helpful since I am a bit scattered with so much information available and not knowing where to start.

See you later guys I hope to continue sharing in this community and at some point stop using translator. ❤️

LINEAS.png

Instagram

Personal Instagram

YouTube

firma steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54