Song-a-day Challenge: Day 4 The Platters - Only You

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago (edited)

Hello all ,
In the song, it’s talking about Only someone. It is difficult to forget the one we had loved a lot before. This song will always remind me the one I have just forgotten when I listened to this song. It is a great song to listen. Hope we can forget the one without listening to this song.


Source: Youtube
Lyrics

Only you can make all this world seem right
Only you can make the darkness bright
Only you and you alone can thrill me like you do
And fill my heart with love for only you
Only you can make all this change in me
For it's true, you are my destiny
When you hold my hand I understand the magic that you do
You're my dream come true, my one and only you
Only you can make this change in me
For it's true, you are my destiny
When you hold my hand I understand the magic that you do
You're my dream come true, my one and only you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

拍拍

拍拍拍

拍拍拍

拍拍拍拍拍拍

拍拍拍拍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65