Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 21 June - Fire (Pen Drawing) - 原子筆畫 - 火

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

image.png

This is my first time to join @maxwellmarcusart Daily Drawing Challenge. I just learn Pen drawing almost a month. I want to practice more, so i join this drawing challenge to learn more.

The topic of day 21 is Fire. It is not a hand or soft material. This is a particle material. I feel very hard to draw it, but try to do that.

今天是我第一天加入 @maxwellmarcusart 的每天繪畫活動,過去一個月時間,一直用原子筆畫,一邊畫一邊學。經過三十天後,覺得自己需要更多的練習。竟然,讓我在無意之間,遇上 @maxwellmarcusart 及他的活動。我一邊看他的畫,一邊感到相當驚訝及欣賞,所以我向他申請加入在每天繪畫活動之中,希望一邊畫,一邊學。

今天的主題是「火」,火並不是一種實體或流質的材料,而是一個如 粒子的物質,我在繪畫這幅圖畫時,感到難度十足,非常非常難畫。但是也試一試,以下是有關的步驟:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Although a failed work was painted today, I believe that one day I will paint better.

一邊畫的時候,我也知道自己畫得不好,但是也盡力完成。相信總有一天,一定會畫到這一個虛無的光影畫作。

image.png

明天繼續。

Sort:  

加油!@honoru
鸽子在mediaofficials支持你。

好难画的样子🧐

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 4 years ago (edited)

第一次畫「虛」的東西,很難畫..... 應該說,不懂得怎樣畫.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72