Uncle Guillo-An Accidental Synonym/ By @hahn182🐓

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago (edited)

19544088948_7792947b13_c.jpg
Source

Uncle Guillo-An Accidental Synonym

 

Hi! for those who do not know me I am @hahn182. First of all thanking God the Father and with a big greeting! to all of you for allowing me to be here on this great platform such as Steem and Steemit, this time I will tell you about a small anecdote lived a few years ago.

Uncle Guillo-An Accidental Synonym


Several years ago, when one of my little nephews was younger, he could not pronounce several words correctly, one day we were in the backyard of my house, he asked me what were, the names of those animals that I had in a small pen and I told him that they called him Roosters just like they say to me, playing a little joke on him, I smiled, to which he answered me,ah, man, then you are a true Guillo! and all of us who were there started to laugh out loud, after leaving the laughter and laughter, we had not realized that my little nephew, with his innocence and his particular way of pronouncing certain words, had transformed the proper name of this species of animals, which was an Alias for me, into an accidental synonym.

 

Today Ricky is affectionately called that way, he is thirteen years old and he still continues to call me that, of course, it is no longer because of his particular way in which he spoke when he was just a child, but out of habit and affection, just like my children, brothers, my nephews and my friends who were at that time among others. My granddaughter not because I still don't know her personally and because she is just beginning to speak, but that… That's another story.

Source
 

SYNONYMSUBSTANTIVEACCIDENTAL
RoosterChickenGuillo
GuilloRoosterGuillo

 
I say goodbye with a big hug from a distance, thanking you for having read this my publication and, more importantly, it has been to your complete satisfaction, for each of you.

Blessings to all🙌

They are loved a lot, your friend and servant
@hahn182

pulgar arriba.png
Source

 

-hahn182-14-9-2021.gif
Source

Tag:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94