Wedding cake with coffee / 喜饼配咖啡

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

Wedding cake with coffee

Winter
The epidemic is getting worse
There are still more and more wedding banquets
Near the end of the year
Many new couples get married at this time
I attended several wedding banquets
Although I think the time is wrong
But they held
I'm too embarrassed not to participate
Just went
Hope not to be infected

when I leave
I took 2 cakes
2 is China's auspicious number
In the wedding reception
Represents a pair of pairs

A piece of pineapple
A piece of red bean taste
This is a kind of cake that must be used for marriage
eat it with coffee
Is a good way to eat/drink

This coffee is made with coffee pods
There are also 2 brands
1 kind of sugar-free
1 kind with sugar
Mix and drink
Taste just right

image.png

image.png

image.png

喜饼配咖啡

入冬
疫情越来越严重
婚宴仍是越来越多
接近年底了
许多新人在这个时候办理结婚
我就参加了好几场的婚宴
虽然觉得时间不对
但他们举办了
又不好意思不去参加
就都去了
希望别被传染到

离开的时候
拿了2块喜饼
2是中国的吉利数字
在婚宴之中
代表着双双对对

一块凤梨口味
一块红豆口味
这是结婚必用的一种饼
配上咖啡
是不错的吃法

这个咖啡是用咖啡包来泡的
也是2种厂牌
1种无糖
1种有糖
混合着喝
口味蛮刚好的

Sort:  

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@winniex给您叫了一份外卖!

小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

 3 years ago 

拍拍拍

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

卡姐的温暖牌爱心早餐

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

拍拍

拍拍拍拍

拍拍拍拍

拍拍 !shop

拍拍拍拍 !shop

你好鸭,winniex!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

韩式烤肉拼盘

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

!shop
$trdo

!shop

你好鸭,eii!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

拍拍拍

拍拍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76