Tomato dumplings / 番茄水饺

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

Tomato dumplings

Dumplings are a favorite food for northerners.
Second only to pasta.
I also love it.
Then you must be curious,
Are tomato dumplings wrapped in tomatoes?

Actually it is not!
The dumpling I bought is made with cabbage and pork.
It is cabbage and pork dumplings,
There is no taste if you eat it directly,
So I bought ketchup,
Eat it with tomato sauce,
It tastes better than soy sauce,
So i now,
I prefer to dip in tomato sauce.

You can change various sauces,
Try it out.
Eat a different taste.

image.png

image.png

番茄水饺

水饺是北方人所爱吃的食物,
仅次于面食.
我也特别的爱吃.
那么你一定很好奇,
番茄水饺是不是包着番茄的饺子?

其实不是的啦!
我买的这个饺子是包白菜和猪肉的,
是白菜猪肉水饺,
直接吃的话没味道,
所以我买了番茄酱,
沾着番茄酱来吃,
吃起来比沾酱油要好吃,
所以我现在,
比较喜欢沾番茄酱.

大家可以换各种的酱料,
尝试看看.
吃出不同的味道.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

拍拍拍

拍拍拍拍拍拍 !shop

你好鸭,littleksroad!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

埃塞的奶昔

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~

 4 years ago 

@tipu curate

啪啪啪啪 !trdo !shop

你好鸭,mrspointm!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!

!shop
$trdo

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cloudblade!
@cloudblade will receive 0.04036650 TRDO & @eii will get 0.02691100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!shop $trdo

你好鸭,eii!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

小龙虾盖饭

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!

cloudblade,感谢你赠送SHOP币给3名用户, 你将获得来自我的81.08%点赞~
@tipu curate

拍拍拍

 4 years ago 

这个美味好吃,必须大力拍拍!

Congratulations @cloudblade, your post successfully recieved 0.0403665 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.026911 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66