Oil Tofu + Bird Egg Tribute Ball Soup / 油豆腐+鸟蛋贡丸肉羹汤

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

Oil Tofu + Bird Egg Tribute Ball Soup

This is my dinner
Two of the dishes,
They are oil tofu + bird egg dumpling meat soup.
It doesn't taste hard, it is suitable for the mouth of the elderly.

The practice of oil tofu:
After the pot by hot,
Add oil, about 1/2 of the height of the tofu.
Put tofu,
There was a little change of color, then to turned over it,
After turning over several times, it is done.

The practice of bird egg tribute meat soup:
The way to cook soup,
Put in at the same time,
Put the bird eggs and Gong Wan and the meat soup,
After the water is cooked, complete.

油豆腐+鸟蛋贡丸肉羹汤

这是我的晚餐
其中的两道菜肴,
她们分别是油豆腐+鸟蛋贡丸肉羹.
吃起来都不硬, 很适合老人家的牙口.

油豆腐的作法:
炒菜锅在热锅之后,
放入油, 约豆腐高度的1/2.
把豆腐放入,
有一点点变色, 便翻面,
翻面数次之后, 完成.

鸟蛋贡丸肉羹汤的作法:
煮汤的方式,
把鸟蛋和贡丸以及肉羹,
同时放入,
水煮熟之后, 完成.

Sort:  

看到您的图片让我嘴馋了,尤其是豆腐,我好久没有吃豆腐了
👏x5

常吃保健康
啪啪啪
!trdo !SHOP

你好鸭,lovelemon!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

奶黄包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

看上去很不错哦,很想吃

拍拍拍

一起吃
拍拍拍拍拍拍
!trdo !SHOP

你好鸭,阿兰!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

超高质越南牛肉Pho

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

很不错呀!这些菜我也蛮喜欢的👏

👏

👏👏👏👏👏

看见就想吃,拍拍拍

👏👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79