Dad's rough hands / 爸爸的粗手

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

Dad's rough hands

Whenever I hold my little grandson
I will think of Dad's rough hands

When i was little
Whenever dad hugs me
I often feel that my father is tickling me
Because dad's hands are rough
Being held by dad
It feels like being rubbed

at that time
Very backward
The house / furniture at home is all dad to cut down the tree
Back to do it yourself
Unlike this era
Any unowned tree belongs to the country, and it is illegal to cut any tree and will be fined

at that time
No farm tools
Farming is very hard
Unlike this era
There are many automated tools

So although dad is young
Hands are rough
There are also many scars on it

I Look at my hand
In contrast
it is Much more delicate
It can be seen that Dad
How hard it is

@mariannewest organized the "5 Minute Free Writing" event,
In 919 days, the theme was "rough hands" ...
Everyone is welcome to participate in this event.
Thanks to @mariannewest for hosting this event.

爸爸的粗手

每当抱着小孙子的的时候
我就会想到爸爸的粗手

当我在小的时候
每当爸爸抱着我的时候
常觉得爸爸在帮我抓痒
因为爸爸的手很粗糙
被爸爸抱着
感觉就像被抱着磨擦

那个时代
很落后
家里的房子/家具/都是爸爸去砍树
背回来自己做的
不像这个时代
无主的树就是国家的,砍树是犯法的,会被罚钱

那个时代
没有任何的农具
种田很辛苦
不像这个时代
有很多自动化的机具

所以爸爸虽然年轻
手却很粗糙
上面的伤疤也很多

看看我的手
相比之下
细腻多了
可见得爸爸在当年
是多麼的辛苦

@mariannewest 举办了一个 “5分钟自由写作” 的活动,
919天的主题是 “粗手” ...
欢迎大家参加此活动。
感谢 @mariannewest 主持此活动。

Sort:  

拍拍拍

啪啪啪啪

在爸爸的保护下长大好幸福
👏x5

啪啪啪啪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43