steemit发帖 | 当你不能发帖的时候,你应该。。。。

或许我们时常会碰到这样的问题——今天咋了,我怎么不能发帖了。。。。估计是电脑心情不好吧,不让我发帖。

等我回过神后,我清除了某某网站的历史数据。。。好吧,可能被大放水了,我竟然可以发帖了,捂脸。

home-office-336378_1280.jpg

有人说爱笑的人是最幸运的,说的是爱笑的人有满满的正能量,正能量不仅可以让自己交好运,也会感染他人。

所以。。。。让我们减少抱怨,让我们文章的文字之间透露正能量吧。不然你将会面对的是——想发帖,小样!!!!!

好吧,我错了,我不抱怨了。。。。当我的文章都是满满的正能量后,每次发文章都是那样的丝滑,如果巧克力牛奶那般。

所以,正能量真的无敌了,OMG!!!!!!


allen.goout.png

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44