面对三班倒工作邀请,到底要不要去

今天是2020年的2月12日了,疫情尚未结束,我很想工作。今天胡乱申请了一份工作,这份工作正是我去年面试的工作——同一个地方,同一份工作。

这份工作是【调度员】,是在钢铁厂里工作,突然在想我怎会沦落至此,竟然在一个我相当讨厌的的地方申请了工作。

工作制度也是我从未干过的三班倒,这肯定需要熬夜,而且是在拿健康换钱。那么我究竟要不要去干这份工作呢,我很是犹豫。

有人把工作当做全部,因为他们觉得唯有工作才能让自己活下去。而我,工作对我来说就是实现目标的阶梯,一个又一个目标,需要通过工作实现。

不仅仅是我,很多人也是如此吧... ...


allen.goout.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @allen.goout! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46