📷 #WednesdayWalk Home office to co-working space+video | 拜三走一回 家居办公室到公用工作室 +视频💻🖥⌨🖱😎 (by @ace108))

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago


When I was doing a major renovation at home last year, there was a chance to change things. Take a look at the result here after completion of the renovation and setup of everything with a short #WednesdayWalk because I don't think I'm going out today. Now, the story goes....
去年我家进行大装修时,有机会做点改善。完成装修和纵欲设置号就在拜三走一回(一小回)来看看因为今天我没计划出去。 现在,故事开始了...


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Before the renovation, I had the old TV which I moved from the previous place. That was discarded. That cabinet it sat on was coming apart so it's going away. I told my wife I wanted to replace the L-shaped table with 2 tables side by side. She questioned why we needed 2 tables. I said so 2 people can work here at the same time. She was doubtful why my (or our) little home office needed this change.
装修前,我有这从旧家搬来的电视几。这丢掉。它摆在那个柜子也开始烂了。我告诉太太我想换掉那L形桌子摆两张桌子。她质疑我们为什么需要两张桌子。我说这样两个人可以同时在这里工作。她怀疑为什么我(或我们的)居家办公室需要这改变。
@ace108


After the renovation, I bought 2 tables. Set up my monitor and laptop.
装修后,我买了两张桌子。摆了我的显示器和笔记本电脑。
@ace108


I would sit by the window and busybody about outside sometimes.
有时我会坐在窗边,八卦下外面的事情。
@ace108


Here is another photo as more outside light shine in.
这是另一张照片。外面阳光照耀进来。
@ace108


And I'm glad my phone can take wide angle photos such as this.
我很高兴我的手机可以拍这样的广角照片。
@ace108


Yesterday night, I took this other wide angle photo with the track lights turned on. We've got enough social distance there, see?
昨晚,我开了灯拍这张广角照片。我们有足够按距离吧。看到吗?
@ace108


At time when I haven't turned on the track lights, I'd just turn this interesting lamp.
当我还没有打开灯的时候,我回把这个有趣的灯打开。
@ace108


Now that many people have to be working from home including the lady sitting 1m from me now, she is not complaining. And that's the story of how my little home office became a co-working space.😎
现在很多人都得在家工作包挂做在1米外的女热,而她没埋怨。这就是我的小小家居办公室变成公用工作室的故事。😎




ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FirstImage
📸Monthly Author Challenge #04.15 Yesterday was payday | 昨日出粮😎 (by @ace108) No, ...
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200414, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📸Monthly Author Challenge #DailyPetPhotography #04.14 Sun bathing pigeon | 日欲鸽子😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷🌳Intriguing tree at Gardens by the Bay | 滨海湾有趣的树树 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200411 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200411 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
Splinterlands 202004131035 Merciless | 无情😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200413, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
🌞#BeautifulSunday 20200412 - Powered up Winners | 美丽星期天 - 加能这周赢😎 (by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎.



Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41