📷#TheDiaryGame 20210618 Walking about before buying dinner | 买晚餐之前走一回😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

Went out to walk around before buying dinner on Friday. The bus stop near home didn't have a lot of people yesterday as I saw when I went to buy dinner yesterday. Expected since we are still in work from home mode.
在星期五去买晚餐之前出去走走。附近的车站没有很多人。预料之中因为我们仍在居家办公的模式办公。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
My wife went this bubble tea shop to buy the dessert they showed on the poster some time back. They said they are not selling the dessert during the partial close down in Singapore. WFT. I mean WTH. So, why the hell do you put the poster out to waster my time and your time? Stupidiots.
我的太太去过这个泡泡茶店买他们在海报上显示的甜点。他们说在限制期间没有卖甜点。TMD。那你为什么将海报摆出来浪费我的时间和你的时间?白痴。
@ace108


Bengawan Solo has some cakes that my wife likes to buy sometime.
Bengawan Solo有一些蛋糕是我太太喜欢买的。
@ace108


Some delivery person just picked up her delivery items from KFC and left so fast and was gone before the door closed completed.
一个送货餐员从肯德基拿起她的送货物品走得快到连门没关闭之前就不见人影。
@ace108


I saw there is a rather new fruit store there.
我看到那里有一个相当新的水果店。
@ace108


R&B tea is another bubble tea store where my wife and I bought from occasionally.
R&B tea是另一个泡泡茶店,我的太太偶尔会买。
@ace108


Courts is one of the bigger electronics retailers and I think more people are spending money buying stuff since we cannot save up for travel.
Courts是较大的电子零售商之一,我认为最近很多人没地方花钱也该花在买不少电子产品。
@ace108


They occupied the whole building with 3 floors.
他们占据了整个建筑的3层。
@ace108


There is another new place that has nice font on the sign.
还有另一个新的地方,标志上的字体有点不一样。
@ace108


There. The supermarket was where I headed to buy some stuff before getting dinner.
那里就是要去的超市。在买晚餐前进去扫点货。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74