📷The Diary Game 20200920 🚶‍♂️#WednesdayWalk 📷Walking home under the moon of Hungry Ghost Festival | 盂蘭节月光下走回家😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago


Today is my first day off after shifting to a new work schdule. Used to be alternate working days of 12 hours shift from 8 am to 8pm and then 12 noon to 12 midnight. The new schedule will be two days of 9 hours work from 7 am to 4 pm or 3 pm to midnight and then off for 1 day. Today is the 15th day of the 7th lunar month. For those of you who don't know the 7th month is the month of hungry ghosts according to Chinese belief. Anyway, I wasn't one hungry one when I had dinner at Marina Square. After that, I went to the bus stop outside Esplanade by the Bay. Along the way, I could the the full moon on the 15th of the 7th month above the Singapore Flyer.
今天是我转移新的工作班制的第一个休息天。之前是12小时工作后休息一天,从早上8点做到晚上8点,休伊特换中午12点至午夜。新的时间表将是9小时的工作,两个工作日内从上午7时至下午4时或下午3点到午夜,然后休1天。今天是农历7月15, 盂蘭节也叫鬼节。我不是饿鬼但在滨海广场吃过晚餐后,我去了滨海艺术中心外的车站搭车回家。一路上,我可以在7月15的月亮在新加坡摩天观景轮的天空上。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
After a rather long bus ride to home, got off the bus and saw the full moon above. So, I snapped a few more pictures.
一个相当长的车程后,下了车,看到满月在天上。所以,我拍下了些照片。
@ace108


The last one was taken when I was closer to the traffic lights and you can see the 3 bright spots from the moon, the street light and the traffic light.
拍这最后一张时是走近红绿灯的后。你可以看到从月亮,路灯和交通灯的3个亮点。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50