📷FFF - Free Food Friday | 星期五免费食物😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

Friday. I just had 2 little bananas and I ate them as lunch. The door bell rang and this came for the lady from her office. I wonder whats inside. They have plastic cutlery with it. 😎
星期五。我吃了两个小香蕉。我以为那将会是午餐。后来门铃响了,这是来自太太办公室送来的。不知道里面是啥。还有带餐具呢。 😎
@ace108


The first box had some meringue, sprinkers and gold chocolate balls for decorating cupcakes for some office competition.
第一个盒子有一些蛋白酥皮,亮晶晶的东西和金巧克力球,用于装饰一些蛋糕。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
The second box had the cupcakes to be decorated. The rest of the food included some scones, truffle egg mayo sandwiches and chicken and cranberry sandwiches and some of these ended up as my late lunch. Who can complain about free food.
要装饰的蛋糕就在第二盒。其余的包括一些烤饼,松露蛋三明治和鸡肉配蔓越莓三明治,其中这是我继续的午餐。免费食物没得怨。
@ace108


Then it was back to work from home and my office laptop had not been behaving much of Friday. Restarted once by itself. Frozen once and I force shut down twice and I got blue screen of death in between. Sigh.
然后继续在家里的工作,我的办公室笔记本电脑在周五的大部分不乖。无故重启一次。有两次无动于衷逼我我强制关掉,之间还得一次蓝色屏幕关机。闷。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Nice looking free food! LoL

Luckily not hungry with two bananas before. Otherwise, it's nice but not filling.

free office food? nice!

Her office sends this tea snacks one day for all the employees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43