📷1 for 1 Mc Spicy | Mc Spicy 买一送一😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

Rushing home Tuesday because I was going to attend a webinar on Tableau. Anyway, in the end that wasn't worth it because the guy who was presenting kind of sucks and wasn't totally prepared. So I was rushing home and decided to buy dinner from Mc Donald's because they had a 1 for 1 offer to Mc Spicy.
周二匆匆回家,因为我打算参加Tableau的网络研讨会。到最后,看了是浪费时间。那演讲的人好像没有完全准备好。那之前我急于回家,决定从麦当劳买晚餐,因为他们有个买一送一的优惠。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I waltz in after I scan the safe entry but there was nobody there to check my vaccination status. I immediately when to buy the burgers, a banana pie (something new) and a cup corn.
我扫描了合力追踪小程序后进入。没有人在那里检查我的疫苗接种状态。我立刻走进去买汉堡,一个香蕉馅饼(在菜单第一次见到)和杯玉米。
@ace108


I didn't wait very long before they called my number and I picked up the food and left.
在他们叫我的号码之前,我没有等很久。我领取了食物便闪人。
@ace108


I was eating the Mc Spicy burger as I watched the webinar. The burger as good as I remembered but I feel $6 is too much to pay for this. So, may be a long time before I buy again.
我边看着网络研讨会时边吃汉堡。在我所记得的一样好,但我觉得$6有点贵。所以,在我再次购买可能要有一段很长时间。
@ace108


My wife shared the cup corn with me.
太太和我分享了杯玉米。
@ace108


She didn't want the banana pie so I had the whole thing myself. Why does it taste like? A bit like goreng pisang. What's goreng pisang? Go google it before the battery run out. Have a good weekend.
她不想要香蕉派,所以我自己吃了整个。什么它的味道?有点像炸香蕉。喜欢吗?
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

i have never seen banana pie or corn cup on the menu , good deal with 1 free

Cup corn is a permanent item on their menu since few years ago. I opt for that instead of fries sometimes. Banana pie is one of those temporary item that they have for limited time only.