Steemit Garden verification post

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

10% for @hive-180821

20220310_225529.jpg

Good evening friends in the #steemitgarden community. Let me join this community, And I hope I can develop more and also increase my knowledge about steemit here, please support and correct all of my friends if I have something wrong in making a post.

Introduce


Introducing my name is Zulhendra, usually I am called Hendra. And my Steemit account name is @zulhendra. I come from western Indonesia, namely Aceh Province, Lhokseumawe City.I work as a sailor, and I'm currently looking for a job in the city of North Jakarta, Tanjung Priok. And I'm very interested in this community because I see all of my friends sharing photos about plants and taking photos as creatively as possible to share them with this community. share experiences whether it is in planting trees or also caring for them.I have 5 siblings, and I am the second of 5 siblings. We are 2 boys and 3 girls.

20220310_225532.jpg
20-46-25-pembatas.png

If friends want to know me more clearly, friends can look at my introductory post or my achievement 1, and you can also comment below, here's the link :

Achievement 1

So many introductory posts from me, greetings to all of us.


🌼Dahlia Flower🌼



20-46-25-pembatas.png

This flower has beautiful petals and consists of several types of colors such as yellow, white, red, pink, to purple.

Besides consisting of one solid color, there are also types of dahlias that have interesting color gradations.

This flower ornamental plant can be an interesting choice for those of you who are looking for bright yellow flowers with beautiful petals.This plant was planted by my mother which was a gift from her brother, first it was very small, and now it is big. I also really like this flower because the color is bright and also very beautiful to look at, anyone who passes by will like it.

Bunga Asoka


IMG-20220310-WA0051.jpg

We find this Ashoka flower very much, especially in Indonesia, Aceh province, almost every house in the village has this tree, I used to often suck the water in the flower, and I also read that this flower can be a medicine like dysentery medicine, bruise medicine, smooth menstruation, and also treat cramps.

That's a few introductory posts for verification and also two flowers on my home page, namely Ashoka flowers and Dahlia flowers, Thank you for stopping by and reading my post, if something is wrong, please correct it, best of luck to all of us. See you in my next post.

Regards

@zulhendra

20220311_000717.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to our community I hope you are in good condition and enjoying the happiness of life. You have given the nice presentation thanks 😊 for this.
Follow the community rules and give us good content.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir, I will try my best to make high quality posts🙏

 3 years ago 

Awsome photography dear. I really like the dalhia flower

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend for visiting my post

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend to our community! Tahnk you very much for your amazing post-presentation!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much too sir for visiting my post and thanks for your apreciation🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65