Steemit-Garden || Weekly Blog Contest || Week-02 || by @zulhendra

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

10% benefit to @hive-180821

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh


Good morning everyone, this time I want to post my entry contest about my favorite flower, there are several kinds of favorite flowers and I will share several types and will also explain them.

IMG-20220414-WA0028.jpg
20220312_211449.png
IMG-20220414-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20220414-WA0021.jpg

The first "Alamanda Flower" this flower is very beautiful as an ornamental plant, and I also really like flowers with bright colors, because they will make the home page more colorful and beautiful, that's why I chose this to be one of my favorite flowers, this flower shaped like a trumpet, and if in my area there are very many who plant it, because almost everyone likes this flower, or even all of them.And my grandmother said this drug is also used as a herbal remedy for boils, eczema,ringworm and scabies.This flower in addition to beautifying the home page, is also very suitable for beautifying the inside of the house, such as beside the tv, in the room at the table, and in several other places that you think are good.

IMG-20220327-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0031.jpg

"Yellow and pink Melampodium flowers", again I chose this flower because it has a bright color, and this flower is also very similar to sunflowers, it seems that this is part of the sunflower, and to care for this flower is also easy because this flower is resistant in hot places.in the middle of this flower it looks like a needle flower but is small, so if we look from afar it looks like a sunflower.I usually water the flowers in the morning around 08.00 am, and also in the afternoon around 16.00.The first and second photos, I took them at different times, the first at night, while the second during the day, at night I used a small lamp that I bought, to help light when taking photos at night.Actually there are many more of my favorite flowers such as roses, jasmine because they also have interesting colors, the shape of the flowers is also very beautiful, but my house is not there yet, and I plan to ask my brother's house, because there are many.However, this type of flower, in my opinion, is not suitable in the house, because the stem is too large, in my opinion it is more suitable in the yard, so it will add to the beauty of the house so that it makes us comfortable when looking at the flower.

CAMERASamsung Galaxy A52
Category#flowers
Object Imagesflowers
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zulhendra

This time I invite @juichi @malihafarhan @magkfirah0908 @muhammadrian to join this contest.

That's my contest post today, thank you to all my friends who have visited my contest post.

special thanks to the admin, mod, and also the people who have made this very interesting contest.

Greetings

@zulhendra

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your entry.
Amazing post and photography

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17