Best photography//clocks own by zohaib01 25-02-2022

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum all freinds

Hello all steemions freinds.

how are you everybody ?I am sleepy you all will be very nice .I hope you all are doing your job very well .In the meantime, you have taken a very good photo in the photography contes. I have seen it from many people's posts and I have loved it very much and even today I have no such fix. I love your posts and I love you very much. So you will like my photography today .

Morning time

status_me_status_IMG-20210527-WA0047.jpg

I took a picture of a flower that looked very beautiful.
whose picture I got up early in the morning and came from running and he was sitting, I was not very well, so I reported my father a lot of pictures. In the morning, the weather was very good in the morning, then I had put a photo, it was not so long, but I too have taken so much good picture in this photography. I sent a picture of a good plant, it looked so beautiful it was a flower, so I took a picture .
After this, I took a picture of my father and sat in the morning time, who supports me in everything, Father is Always with me my father pic is here
Snapchat-186066194.jpg
Went to the medical store and there is no picture there, he will go to the medical store to tell you who do I do a part time job there and it is a very happy day there I spent my bad time and I spent there many timeThere, I must remember my friends very much about myself and my friends and who stayed there for 7 days, so on mom, I would ask that today I played some pictures there. Before going to the store, I asked that I go to my father's place before going to my father's place and I give you
Snapchat-1647862634.jpg
This is a picture of some printers I have gone to and after that I show you the place where you have taken a lot of pictures at the medical shop.
Snapchat-1517455603.jpg
After taking my pics at the medical store, some of my friends came to me and took some pictures with them.
Snapchat-995005426.jpg
As you know you You know I work as a medical store, That is why I have discussed myself at the medical store, so do not be persecuted or bypassed, so this is what I want for my picture Apart from this, I have also done some more real pictures .

some other pictures

Snapchat-1814786956.jpg

Snapchat-337668841.jpg
J

Snapchat-1286362869.jpg
Do you know today like my elephant, that today I know that the light has not been so much, so the heat was very high, yet brother Ramnagar summer vacation was still very much today, today we have just so much photography in front of you

DayFriday
Date25_02_2022
Temperature39to40degree
Catagry---
Locationpakistan

Due to having a friend charger degree centigrade temperature in RC, my friends came to meet you and liked my photo, please like today, I had only so much photography, the weather was very good, this photo is very good. Thanks for all female friends .

Special thank

@nattybongo
@willmer1988
@liasteem
@steemcurator03

Regard

@zohaib01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your post on this community...

DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-️√
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-️√

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38