Club5050 🌻 Morning Walk with my beautiful boy! 🐕 10% to Support the community

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211030_094359780.jpg

Panda has been with us for a year now. It has been a journey of constant learning both, for him in his education processes and for me, trying to guide myself and acquire the knowledge to provide him with quality and dignified life but also discipline so that he does not cause us problems or may suffer something unforeseen, what so far it has been more difficult to educate him not to eat things from the floor, food in bad condition or garbage.

IMG_20211027_095422527.jpg
Madroño with flowers, is very common in south America, also is the National tree from Nicaragua

Every morning we go for a walk in the park, fortunately we have many parks to choose from close to home, we live on the coast of the Paraná River, one of the largest in South America and there are many green areas to walk and enjoy. I usually wear it loose, so that he can enjoy his walks, he has learned not to leave the green areas, not to cross the street until I tell him to and even to bring his toy and follow me with the toy in his mouth when we walk .

He is my walking companion every morning, sometimes he goes ahead and waits for me in the shade of a tree. sometimes I walk with the sidewalk and he walks by my side but on the grass in the park.

IMG_20211022_104124941.jpg
Tabebuia Rosea, In Venezuela we call it Apamate

Always when we finish the walk and we came back to home, I put the leach on him to keep him safe on the way back!

IMG_20211021_095937569.jpg
Erythrina Crista-galli, also call it Ceibo! Beautiful strong flower, and smells delicious 😋

Now we are in the spring here in Argentina, so we can see a lot of flowers in around. I really hope you liked. Thank you for reading and Greetings from Rosario! 💙🌻✌🏼

* Photo camera Phone Moto E6 Plus, City: Rosario, Argentina.

* El 10% of the profits from this post will be to support the community

Cc: @vipnata @lachicarebelde @liasteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hermosas fotografías, faltó la del compañero panda 🐼 jaja, saludos amigo feliz día🥰

 3 years ago 

Jajajaja está en la primera foto pero bien lejos. 😅😆

Muy linda la naturaleza por allá.
Bellas fotos, interesante recorrido.
Que lindo Panda debajo de la sombra del árbol, se nota que no tiene complejo de teja.
Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Jajaja gracias, para nada, le encanta estar en lo fresco y en la sombra, siempre me espera debajo de una sombra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67