The rules are for my publicationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit-Garden11 months ago

Greetings to all steemians! How are you?

IMG_20190720_163711.jpg

Two weeks have flown by and it's time to get to work. I read many bloggers who openly write that they work for Steemit.
And I can see this being encouraged by the Stimit team, they are actively supported by the mentors. I guess it's the right thing to do!

So it's time to get to work:

  • Post one post a day every day.

  • The post should be original.
    For me, it's very simple. I have never posted a copywrite in all the time I've been on Stimit. Just everything from my head. I sit down and write.

  • Writing without expecting support from whales

  • Choose any topic you want

  • Write comments on other authors' publications

  • Post publications in the Steemit Garden community

  • Increase Stim Over incrementally, no Steem withdrawals to exchanges

  • All posts set 100% payout in SP

These are the rules I set for my publications.

Thanks foryour reading.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63