#SPUD4STEEM 1 NOVEMBER 2021 MY POWERING UP

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Приветствую всех, участников конкурса #SPUD4STEEM @kiwiscanfly!

Поздравляю всех с праздничным днем 1 ноября. Мы включаем питание и увеличиваем нашу Steem Power! Мы делаем Steemit сильнее и могущественнее!

image.png

Итак, моя Steem Power до включения питания составляла -3132.559Steem

Скриншот 2021-11-01 15.35.55.png

Я включаю питание на сумму - 561.488Steem

Скриншот 2021-11-01 15.42.11.png

После увеличения питания моя Steem Power становится - 3,694.048 STEEM

Скриншот 2021-11-01 15.41.09.png

Поздравляю всех участников, принявших участие в этом замечательном конкурсе. Благодарю нашего замечательного организатора конкурса @kiwiscanfly и команду спонсоров, кто поддерживает этот конкурс и активно помогает победителям полноценно использовать делегированную силу на благо лучших постов на Steemit.

@xpilar, @steem.history, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto, @steemchiller, @kiwiscanfly, @randulakoralage, @adeljose, @mariana4ve, @abuahmad, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya, @boss75, @marito74, @cotina

Поздравляю всех победителей, кто выйдет в призеры этого конкурса!!!
И присоединяюсь к клубу @club5050

Sort:  

Waiting ✋✋

Hello mam! Please give me label of MOD because I am working Hard that why you check our community Subscribers and the active members which are with my hardworking 😀.
So mam please 🙏 made me moderator of this community and I carry this work forward and follow all your rules and regulations.
So Please mam!
I am waiting of your reply and my hardworking efforts and your love for me as reward of moderator from you.

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

 3 years ago 

@allahnawaz03, please, I can't make you a MOD now, because you made a transfer to a Binance 4 days ago. You received a reward for a post in the Sweet-Garden community from the steemcurator01 11 days ago and as soon as you received the payment, you brought Steem to the Binance.
The #club5050 program was opened. Moderators should not do this. We are a role model for all our participants. We have to transfer all coins to Steem Power!
4 days fa Transfer 145.000 STEEM to deepcrypto8 107241815

Mam! Reason is that previous month and this month I only powerup.
But I transfer 145SP to cashout that my mother was so ill. I bought some medicines and medical reports fees.
Reason is that the money our home was short.Thier is no other reason 🤔 and my next target is only Do the SP.

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

If you mam anyone dout that you see the medical reports mam!
And I am sorry for this .please forgive me and do my job.
🤚

 3 years ago 

ok, good. When will you do powering up? let me know. In the meantime, keep working. Thanks. Health to your mother.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks 😊 mam!
For your early reply and hospitality for my mom.
Thanks I keep my work regular and gain my my mission soon.
I waiting of your mam for my job 🤚
Please give me Moderator label.
And also check my SP is near to 1795.00SP

Great. Wish you good luck with the contest.

 3 years ago 

thanks to you @ftz!

You are very welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hello Friend

i worked out you had a 17.9% increase which is great :)
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=3132&v_2=3694&action=solve

have a good day Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43