Learn from nature, because nature provides lessons and priceless beauty.| The charm of gardens in remote villages | 10% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG20220107173123.jpg


Learn from nature, because nature provides lessons and invaluable beauty.

Have you ever heard the words of wisdom above?
yes of course those words are not foreign to us, that nature teaches us many things and even nature can be a medicine that can eliminate sadness for feelings and hurt hearts and provide coolness and peace.

That's what brought me to a village in a remote village in Aceh.

I contacted my friend who was in a remote village surrounded by rivers and mountains, I wanted to get rid of fatigue and muscle fatigue caused by a hectic work routine.

I was taken by my friend, to his garden in which several types of plants are cultivated, ranging from areca nut, rambutan to durian trees.

It's just that when I arrived at the garden I could only find betel nut trees that were almost ready to be harvested, while rambutan and durian were not in season.


IMG20220107173151.jpg


IMG20220107173110.jpg


To get to the garden I had to go down several hills and ravines, indeed for me who rarely visited a place like this there was a feeling of tiredness and cramps in my legs, but all of that paid off with the beautiful natural scenery that greeted my arrival.

I was a few meters behind my friend, my friend walked quickly because he had already mastered the field of his garden even though the road was a bit steep.


IMG20220107173355.jpg


IMG20220107173847.jpg


I am very impressed and fascinated by the natural beauty of this garden, the garden is very clean and well organized, according to him if the garden is cared for properly then the garden will provide something more for the owner.


IMG20220107173559.jpg


This garden is located on the edge of a very beautiful river, many rocks are arranged and a loud voice welcomes my arrival, the water is very clear and clean flowing over the rocks.

Really I've never seen this before, I want to have my own garden like this and make a place to live here.

The sound of birds chirping, plus the sound of the river splashing breaking the rocks, plus the natural panorama wrapped in the sun shining brightly makes the atmosphere like being in dreamland.


IMG20220107173509.jpg


IMG20220107173514.jpg


I did not waste this rare opportunity that I may not be able to enjoy it again later, I asked my friends to take some pictures as a memory that I had been to a place as beautiful as this.

My friend gave me an air rifle which he said he always carried when he was in the garden, because according to my friend, in the garden there were often pests that interfered with plants such as pigs and squirrels.

And according to him, when we are in the garden we must always be vigilant and careful, because danger and threats can come at any time.


IMG20220107174010.jpg


IMG20220107173946.jpg


IMG20220107174006.jpg


Beside this garden, on the banks of the river, there are several large pipes that I saw that seemed to be intentionally installed by my friend.

Out of curiosity about the existence of this pipe, I asked my friend directly why this pipe was installed.

And it turns out that according to my friend, this pipe was installed by local residents to drain water from residential areas that are up to 3000 meters away.

Through this pipe, water is flowed directly to all residential areas without using a machine and without any fees from the community.


IMG20220107174019.jpg


IMG20220107174025.jpg


IMG20220107174126.jpg


IMG20220107174130.jpg


I really aspire to one day have a garden in this area, because in addition to the fertile land, the natural scenery is very beautiful.

Enough to see nature, you feel peace, adventure as far as the eye can see, pedal as far as the journey stretches, learn as far as nature develops.

Nature is the best teacher, therefore, every adventure scene will surely teach valuable knowledge.

Greetings from me

The jungle adventurer

@village-hery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36