Delegating my steem power to support the Steemit-Garden Community | 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

1.png


How are you my dear friends in this beloved community.

May you always be in a happy state with your beloved family.

Previously, I would like to say a thousand thanks to the admin of this beloved community @vipnata, to mods @lachicarebelde, @liasteem, @allahnawaz03, who are very friendly, and always support us loyal users of this beloved community, also to all friends who love Steemit Garden who always faithfully working hand in hand to build and develop this beloved community.

I found a new family, new friends and a passionate spirit in this community because I see in this community there is no difference, everyone is treated the same and is very friendly.

In this community I find togetherness and unity and kinship very strong, users from various countries, with various languages ​​and characters respect and appreciate each other and work together to build this community.

And this community is growing very rapidly, where every user displays their best and best work and all of them are highly appreciated without being discriminated against.

This is what makes me today participate in building and strengthening this community, and being part of this family, as a gift or gift from me who wants to be part of this beloved community, so I delegate 70 of my steempower to a curation account of this beloved community @hive-180821

Indeed, the amount of steem power I delegate is not much, but don't look at the number, but look at the sincerity of this community to build this community together.

I really hope to be a part of your family forever, to be able to see the growth and development of this community together.

I hope for input, guidance and advice from all my friends.

Hopefully I can present the best work in this community.

Here are some screenshots when I delegate my stemm power..


1.png


2.png


3.png


Help me to be a devoted gardener, who knows that without darkness nothing is born, and without light there can be no flowers.

Greetings from me

@village-hery


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

I thank you for the very nice words addressed to our community. And I am glad that you are a part of our community. You have great content. And I thank you for your delegation. We will grow together !!!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65