Flower Photography At My Neighbor's House

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello My Friends All Happy...
I hope you are all well. Because I am also feeling very good today. Anyway welcome to my blog.

IMG20211210101729.jpg

A few days ago I passed by my neighbor's house and saw an extraordinary beauty that is an amazing flower field

Actually the flowers in the house have long been cared for by a grandmother who was in the house ... but because I rarely pass by her house so I don't know that the flower plants are now more numerous and are now being cared for by her children

IMG20211210101357.jpg

These flowers are well cared for and have good potential because in this plant there are so many types of flowers that I can't possibly mention one by one...but here are some of them

IMG20211210101614.jpg

IMG20211210101507.jpg

IMG20211210101456.jpg

IMG20211210101433.jpg

That's all about flower plants at my neighbor's house today, thank you for supporting me on the steemit platform, keep up the spirit of making and conveying information about the steemit garden

CAMERA Oppo F5
Photography Category
Flower Pictures
Location Aceh, Indonesia
Photographer @teukuramaalfatih

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
Regards
@teukuramaalfatih

Thanks also to
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  

thank you very much for all the support you have given hopefully with your support in each of my posts I will be more active and diligent to post and write articles on this steemit❤😊

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Hi, @teukuramaalfatih,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

I have voted for this post with steemcurator03 to vote for its achievement 1 (cash up)

Steem Greeter Team
@inspiracion

Thank you so much for support me...i love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44